Church

Centre

Cafe

formats

Trinity@Christmas 2014/15 Open/Close Times

Wednesday 24th December 2pm finish.
Thursday 25th December CLOSED
Friday 26th December CLOSED
Saturday 27th December CLOSED
Sunday 28th December Church OPEN
Monday 29th December Centre OPEN, Café CLOSED
Tuesday 30th December CLOSED
Wednesday 31st December CLOSED
Thursday 1st January CLOSED
Friday 2nd January CLOSED
Saturday 3rd January Centre OPEN
Sunday 4th January Church OPEN
Monday 5th January Church, Centre and Cafe OPEN

We wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year.
When closed, for urgent Pastoral matters, please phone Peter Waugh on 0191 284 8608 – for all other matters, contact Andrea Cozens on 07427 628072

formats

Christmas at Trinity

Sunday 21st December
10.30am Christmas Communion Service and New Members
6.00pm Traditional Nine Lessons and Carols with Trinity Church Choir

Christmas Eve: Wednesday 24th December
5.30pm All Age Christingle Service ‘The Search for a King’
Wear your sparkling crown!
11.30pm Christmas Eve Communion Service

Christmas Day: Thursday 25th December
10.30am Christmas Day Worship